November 17th 2017
१ मंसिर २०७४

Branches

Inside Valley

Gongabu Branch

Tokha-14, Kathamndu
Phone : 01-4356198/99
Email : gongabu@garimabank.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Krishna Shrestha
Mobile: 9856048029

Lazimpat Branch

Kathmandu-2, Lazimpat
Phone:01-4445424
Email:lazimpat@garimabank.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Sundar Singh Bhandari
Mobile:9856048040

Chabahil Branch

Kathmandu-7,Saraswotinagar, Chabahil
Phone:01-4821202/4821260
Email:chabahil@garimabank.com.np
Branch Manager:Mr.Rajesh Gaire
Mobile:9856018046

Kalanki Branch

Kathmandu -14, Kalanki
Phone:01-4289755/66
Email:kalanki@garimabank.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Madhu Nepal
Mobile:9856018047

Newroad Branch

Kathmandu-22, Newroad
Phone:01-4240283
Email: newroad@garimabank.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr Pramod Neupane
Mobile: 9841809720

Outside Valley

Waling Branch

Waling -3, Syangja
Phone :063-440015 
Fax : 063-440083 
Email : waling@garimabank.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Bashudev Paudel
Mobile: 9856038001

view map
Galyang Branch

Jagatra devi-8, Galyang Bazar Syangja
Phone :063-460297,460298
Fax : 063-460114 
Email : galyang@garimabank.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Chiranjibi Aryal
Mobile: 9856038002

view map
Rampur Branch

Rampur -3, Bhejhang, palpa 
Phone :075-4400015/16
Fax :075-4400017 
Email : rampur@garimabank.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Sovit Khadka
Mobile: 9856038003

view map
Sabhagriha Chowk Branch

Pokhara - 8, Shavagriha Chowk Pokhara , Nepal 
Phone :061-528435/36
Fax :061-528442 
Email : pokhara@garimabank.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Bhola Prasad Tiwari
Mobile: 9856038004

Syangja Branch

Putalibazar-1, Syangja , Nepal 
Phone : 063-421006, 082
Fax : 063-421007 
Email : syangja@garimabank.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Kumar Gurung
Mobile: 9856038005

Tansen Branch

Makhan Tole, Tansen, palpa 
Phone : 075-522723/24
Fax : 075-522725 
Email : tansen@garimabank.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Upendra Bashyal
Mobile: 9856038006

Mahendrapool Branch

Pokhara - 09, Kaski 
Phone : 061-533694/95 061-531775/76
Fax : 061-533696 
Email : mahendrapool@garimabank.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr.Deependra Pokhrel
Mobile: 9856038007

Butwal Branch

Butwal - 08, Rupandehi 
Phone : 071-545506,545507
Fax : 071-542679 
Email : butwal@garimabank.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Purushottam Pandey
Mobile: 9856038009

Bhairahawa Branch

Siddharthanagar - 08, Rupandehi 
Phone : 071-521118
Fax : 071-521119 
Email : bhairahawa@garimabank.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Nimesh Sharma
Mobile: 9856038010

Jitpur Branch

Gajehada - 07, Kapilbastu 
Phone : 076-550320
Email : jitpur@garimabank.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Lekhnath Bhattarai
Mobile: 9856038011

Kushma Branch

Shibalaya - 08, Parbat 
Phone : 067-421236
Fax : 067-421237
Email : kusma@garimabank.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Prem Narayan Aryal
Mobile: 9856038012

Falewas Branch

Debisthan - 08, Parbat 
Phone : 067-690561
Email : phalewas@garimabank.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. ShankarRaj Sapkota
Mobile: 9856038013

Huwas Branch

Huwas - 03, Parbat 
Phone : 067-690522
Email : huwas@garimabank.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Lok Narayan Manandhar
Mobile: 9856038014

Batulechaur Branch

Pokhara - 16, Kaski 
Phone : 061-441966
Fax : 061-441955 
Email : batulechaur@garimabank.com.np
Branch Manager: Mrs. Bhagawati Bhattarai
Mobile: 9856038015

Baglung Branch

Baglung-2, Baglung 
Phone : +977-068-523011 
Fax : +977-068-523012 
Email :baglung@garimabank.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Om Prakash Poudel
Mobile: 9856038016

Kawasoti Branch

Kawasoti-8, Nawalparasi 
Phone :078-541108 
Fax : 078-541109 
Email :kawasoti@garimabank.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Toya Nath Adhikari
Mobile: 9856038017

Bayarghari Branch

Darsing Dahathum-3,Syangja
Phone : 063-400036 
Fax : 063-400037 
Email : bayarghari@garimabank.com.np
Branch Manager: Mrs. Sita Dumre
Mobile: 9856038018

Damauli Branch

Byas-10,Tanahun
Phone :065-562489 
Fax :065-562490
Email : damauli@garimabank.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Prakash Regmi
Mobile: 9856038019

Beni Branch

Beni - 7, Myagdi
Phone :069-520955, 069-521054
Email : beni@garimabank.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Kamal Prasad Dhungana
Mobile: 9856038020

Darbang Branch

Darbang -1 Myagdi
Phone :9756700242
Email : darbang@garimabank.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Narayan Hari Sharma
Mobile: 9856048021

Bhurung Tatopani Branch

Bhurung Tatopani -1 Myagdi
Phone : +977-9756701280
Email : tatopani@garimabank.com.np 
Branch Manager: Mr. Jit Bahadur Garbuja
Mobile: 9856048022

Babiyachaur Branch

Babiyachaur -5 Myagdi
Phone : +977-9756701390
Email : babiyachaur@garimabank.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Prakash Ojha
Mobile: 9856048023

Sunawal Branch

Sunawal -1 Nawalparasi
Phone :078-570001 
Fax :078-570002
Email : sunawal@garimabank.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Homnath Paudel
Mobile: 9856048025

Birauta Branch

Pokhara -17 Kaski
Phone :061-461878
Fax :061-465724
Email : birauta@garimabank.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Kamal Subedi
Mobile: 9856030886

Burtibang Branch

Burtibang-1, Baglung
Phone : 068-410160
Fax : 068-410161
Email : burtibang@garimabank.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Hiramani Parajuli
Mobile: 9856048026

Bardaghat Branch

Bardaghat-4 Nawalparasi
Phone : 078-580264
Email : bardaghat@garimabank.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Lekhnath Bhattarai
Mobile: 9856048027

Chapakot Branch

Chapakot -7, Syangja
Phone : 063-411129
Email : chapakot@garimabank.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Yadab Bhattarai
Mobile: 9856048028

Narayangarh Branch

Bharatpur-3, Mainroad, Pulchowk
Phone: 056-521734, 523071
Fax: 056-531738
Email: narayangarh@garimabank.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Rabindra Subedi
Mobile: 9856018030

Parsa Branch

Khairahani-8, Parsa Bazar, Chitwan
Phone: 056-583285
Fax: 056-583286
Email: parsa@garimabank.com.np 
Branch Manager: Mr. Hariram Regmi
Mobile: 9856018031

Daldale Branch

Devchuli Municipality-13, Daldale, Nawalparasi
Phone: 078-575551
Fax: 078-575552
Email: daldale@garimabank.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Anoj Shrestha Lakhey
Mobile: 9856018032

Mugling Branch

Darechowk-4, Mugling Bazar, Chitwan
Phone: 056-540261
Email: muglin@garimabank.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Narayan Mahato
Mobile: 9856018033

Parasi Branch

Ramgram - 5,Nawalparasi
Phone: 078-521065
Email: parasi@garimabank.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Bindeshwor Singh
Mobile: 9856018034

Hetauda Branch

Hetauda-10, Makawanpur
Phone: 057-526786
Email: hetauda@garimabank.com.np 
Branch Manager: Mr. Hari Prasad Adhikari
Mobile: 9856018035

Buddhachowk Branch

Bharatpur-7, Buddhachowk, Chitwan
Phone: 056-531504, 520500
Email: buddhachowk@garimabank.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Lokendra Bahadur Chhetri
Mobile: 9856018036

Malpotchowk Branch

Bharatpur-12, Malpotchowk, Chitwan
Phone: 056-533275
Email: malpotchowk@garimabank.com.np
Branch Manager: Mrs.Nita Pradhan Piya
Mobile: 9856018037

Shivanagar Branch

Bharatpur -24, Shivanagar, Chitwan
Phone: 056-592444
Email: shivanagar@garimabank.com.np  
Branch Manager: Mr. Umesh Silwal
Mobile: 9856018038

Birgha Branch

Birgha-7,Syangja
Phone:063-690531
Email:birgha@garimabank.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr.Kapil Aryal
Mobile:985604824

Tallo Gagangauda Branch

Lekhnath-13, Kaski
Phone: 061561803
Fax: 061561804
Email: tallogagangauda@garimabank.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Kesh Bahadur Gurung
Mobile: 9856018039

Khaireni Branch

Devdaha-6, Rupandehi
Phone: 071-577102
Email: khaireni@garimabank.com.np
Branch Manager: Mrs. Kavita Sharma
Mobile: 9856018041

Pharsatikar Branch

Sau Pharsatikar-1, Rupandehi
Phone:071-400208
Email: pharsatikar@garimabank.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr. Yagya Raj Acharya
Mobile: 9856018042

Shantipur Branch

Shantipur-1, Gulmi
Phone:079-620073
Email: shantipur@garimabank.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Dipin Dotel
Mobile: 9856018043

Tamghas Branch

Resunga-1,Tamghas,Gulmi
Phone:079-520955/56
Email:tamghas@garimabank.com.np
Branch Manager:Mr.Manoj Lamichhane
Mobile:9856018044

Chandrauta Branch

Shivaraj-6,Chandrauta,Kapilbastu
Phone:076-540279
Email:chandrauta@garimabank.com.np
Branch Manager:Mr.Yubraj Belbase
Mobile:9856018045

Manigram Branch

Tilattoma-5, Manigram,Rupandehi
Phone: 071-561852, 561852
Email:manigram@garimabank.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Tej Bahadur Thapa
Mobile:

 

We are OPEN!

banking hours

Sun-Thu 10 AM to 5 PM
Fri 10 AM to 3 PM
Winter: Mangsir, Poush and Magh
Sun-Thu 10 AM to 4:30 PM
Fri 10 AM to 3 PM

Holiday Counter

Saturdays and Holidays 
10.00 AM to 1:00 PM
(In Mahendrapool Branch Only)

ATM Locations View All

  • Sabhagriha Chowk Pokhara
  • Shahid Chowk Syangja
  • Waling Moad Syangja
  • Galyang Syangja
  • Puspalal Park Butwal
  • Samakhusi Chowk Kathmandu